International Council of Museums Nepal
(ICOM Nepal)


logo
Members of ICOM Nepal
Title Last Name First Name Job Title Institution Institution Website Email ICOM ID No
Mr Shahi Bijaya Kumar Immediate Past President ICOM Nepal, National Committee www.icomnepal.corg bijaya1226@gmail.com 69134
Dr. Basnyat Prem Singh Member Nepal National Ethnographic Museum www.nnem.org basnyatp@hotmail.com 68737
Mr. Lakhe Suresh Man Museum Officer Patan Museum www.patanmuseum.gov.np sumalakhe@yahoo.com 56377
Mr Dawadi Ramesh Prasad Chairperson Living Traditions Museum www.livingtraditionsnepal.com dawadirp@yahoo.com 71768
Mrs. Thapaliya Uma Director Living Traditions Museum www.livingtraditionsnepal.com 0 74760
Mr. Christian Manhart Representative UNESCO http://www.unesco.org/new/en/kathmandu c.manhart@unesco.org 53719
Mrs. Chaudhary Champa Officer Tharu Cultural Museum and research Center 0 81379
Mr. Mahato Birendra Chairman Tharu Cultural Museum and research Center birendra121@gmail.com 68735
Mr. Uperity Bed Prashad Chairman Aircraft Museum www.aviationmuseumnepal.com upretibed@hotmail.com
Mr Thapa Khadga Bahadur Life member & Former Advisor Nepal National Ethnographic Museum www.nnem.org khadgathapa1@gmail.com 49734
Mrs. Nakarmi Aruna Executive Director Hanumandhoka Palace Museum hanumandhokamuseum.gov.np aruna.doa@gmail.com 88158
Dr. Pokharel Gopal Prasad Professor Patan Multiple Campus gpbiwash@gmail.com 88159
Mr Nuapane Pashupati Instructor Tribhuvan University pashupatinyau@gmail.com 88161
Mrs. Kayastha Swosti Curator Nepal Art Council www.nepalartcouncil.org.np swostirjb@gmail.com 88165
Mr. Maharjan Santa Man Chairman Jyapu Ethnic Museum www.jaypusamaj.org.np santamanji@gmail.com 88166
Mr. Chaudhary Shiva Narayan Education Officer Tharu Cultural Museum and research Center malpur_edu@yahoo.com 88169
Mr Mahato Sanjaya Research Coordinator Tharu Cultural Museum and research Center 0 88170
Mrs Pradhan Mangala Under Secretary Government of Nepal, Ministry of Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation www.tourism.gov.np mangala_pradhan@hotmail.com 41560
Mr. Pyakurel Kajiman Museum Officer Department of Archaeology www.doa.gov.np kajipk178@gmail.com 121871
Mr MISHRA Roshan Director/Curator Taragaon Musuem www.taragaonmuseum.com write2roshan@gmail.com 121873
Mr. Upreti Rabindra Director Aircraft Museum rabi_4477@yahoo.com 121872
Mr. Upreti Deepak Director Aircraft Museum deepak182@hotmail.com 121878
Mr Joshi Rajan Curator International Mountarning Museum internationalmuontarnigmuseum.com.np rajanjoshi2072@gmail.com 121875
Prof. Dr. Kunwar Dhan Bahadur Chairman Nepal National Ethnographic Museum www.nnem.org drdbkunwar@gmail.com 130513
Mr. Pandey Sunil Ass. Museum Guide Patan Museum patanmuseum.gov.np sunilpandey6@yahoo.com 130509
Ms. Thapaliya Pabitra Director Dudhpokhari Museum thapaliyapabi@gmail.com 130520
Mr. Rimal Stoffel Madhusundan Director Living Traditions Museum www.livingtraditionsnepal.com madhustoffel@gmail.com 130514
Mr. Ghimire Omprakash Director Dudhpokhari Museum prakashdocument@gmail.com 130526
Ms. Thapaliya Rita Director Dudhpokhari Museum rithapaliya@gmail.com 130521
Mr. Gurung Santa Bahadur Chairman Himchuli Samudayak Sanskrit Sangrahalaya santoshlapark@gamil.com 130515
Ms. Awale Sarita Executive Board Member Jaypu Musuem info@jaypusociety.org.np 130518
Ms. Nakarmi Karuna Archacological Officer Government of Nepal, Ministry of Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation www.tourism.gov.np karunaloves@yahoo.com 130511
Prof. Dr. Dangol Dharma Raj Direrctor Living Traditions Museum www.livingtraditionsnepal.com drdangol@gmail.com 130522
Ms. Napit Jenisha Assistant Natural History Museum jenisha.napit@gmail.com 130524
Mr. Maharjan Devendra Ass. Taxidermist Natural History Museum devendra4nhm@gmail.com 130523
Mr. Dangol Subash Krishna Museum Officer National Museum www.nationalmuseum.gov.np subashdangol33@gmail.com 130516
Mrs. Ranjit Pratima Museum Chief National Numismatic Museum pratimaranjit35@hotmail.com 88163
Mr. Shrestha Jal Krishna Joint Secretary Nepal Goverement jkshrestha12@gmail.com 20058
Mrs. Shrestha Mandakini Deputy director Department of Archaeology www.doa.gov.np shresthamandakini@yahoo.com 130510
Mr. Adhikari Naba Raj Chief Gorkha Museum www.doa.gov.np nadhikari777@yahoo.com 68736
Prof. Dr. Khatry Prem Professor Tribhuvan University khatryprem69@gmail.com 130508
Ms. Subba Ambika Archacological Officer Deparment of Archacology www.doa.gov.np ambikasubba67@gmail.com 130512
Mr Shrestha Jayaram Chief National Museum www.nationalmuseum.gov.np jtshrestha268@gmail.com 12876
Mr SAKYA RAJAN FOUNDER AND DIRECTOR MUSEUM OF NEPALI ART PVT. LTD. WWW.MONA.COM.NP . WWW.MUSEUMOFNEPALIARTS.COM gr@mona.com.np
Mrs SHRESTHA SAKYA SHANGUNI SINGH DIRECTOR MUSEUM OF NEPALI ART PVT. LTD. WWW.MONA.COM.NP . & WWW.MUSEUMOFNEPALIARTS.COM gr@mona.com.np
Mrs MISHRA Apara Collection Researcher & Educater Global Nepali Museum www.globalnepalimuseum.com write2apara@gmail.com
Mrs Awasthi Manisha Finance Director Aviation Museum www.aviationmuseumnepal.com awasthimanisha27@gmail.com
Mr. Mahat Raju Manager Aviation Museum www.aviationmuseumnepal.com mahatraju71@gmail.com
Mr Khanal Sandeep Executive Director Patan Museum www.patanmuseum.gov.np sandeepkhnl@gmail.com
Mrs Shiwakoti Sharada Museum Officer Monuments conservation and Palace care Office www.doa@gov.np sharadashiwakoti@gmail.com
Mrs Sharma Anju Technical Assistant Monuments conservation and Palace care Office www.doa@gov.np anju.sharma544@gmail.com
Mr. Dawadi Bharat Director Dudhapokhari Museum dwharat@gmail.com
Ms. Lama Meena Museum manager MUSEUM OF NEPALI ART PVT. LTD. www.museumofnepaliarts.com meenalame@mail.com